Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Allen Lawrence, MD, MA, PhD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Conejo Valley Advanced Wellness

Allen Lawrence, MD, MA, PhD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Preventative Medicine Specialist located in Thousand Oaks, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Allen Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allen Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey R.
Submitted 06/22/19
The entire staff are wonderful people
Frank P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Lawrence is thorough, caring and gets to the point quickly. He practices thorough whole body, whole life medicine. He understands mind and body synchronization
Brandi C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Not only am I the manager at the office, I am a patient as well! I practice what I preach. I get my weekly anti aging IV vitamin nutrition so I feel and look my best!
John B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Extremely informative excited to start the process
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Lawrence and the entire team are amazing you need to do a consultation with him
Arthur A.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have visited the clinic on several occasions and each time the staff was knowledgeable, professional and courteous and my results were even better than I expected.
Curtis P.
Submitted 05/20/19
After 50 my workouts and endurance did not have the stay power of my youth. After starting the program with Conejo Advance Wellness my live and youth are restored. Thank you to all the staff for making a better me.
Roy B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Great feeling that the staff truly cares. I highly recommend !! I am healthier for the treatmemt !!
Lenka L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great!